Stunt Team   ehge
Stunt Team   deutsche version  
forum sitemap
L I N K S
Kampfansage
German Kungfu
YOUR #1 SOURCE FOR INDEPENDENT ASSKICKING!
Jamusic
Soundpostproduction of Kampfansage
Martial Arts Teams
Zerogravity // www.zgstunts.com
Martial Arts films and shows at the highest level.
Stuntpeople
Beside Zerogravity the best from the US.
Eastway // www.eastway.netkosice.sk
Martial Arts from Slovenia.
Ehrgeiz Martial Arts Stuntteam // www.e-stunts.de
German Martial-Arts stuntteam
Team 540 // www.five-forty.net
Young martial-arts filmmaker. Check them out.
The Kwoon // www.thekwoon.com
Martial Arts online series. Bad acting good kung fu.
www.4-16prod.com
Martial-Arts from France. Cool!
No-FX Action Team
New team - new moves.
youngmasters.net
Two very young, but talented guys from Germany.
Z Team // www.zteamstunts.com
Stuntteam from China.
Slamartist // www.slamartist.com
Stuntman of the Kampfansage Stuntteam
Martial Arts Trickz
Bilang // www.bilang.com
The best page about martial-arts trickz
Kampfkunstforum // www.kampfkunstforum.de
Big german martial-arts forum
Steve Terada // www.steve-terada.com
The king of martial-arts-trickz.
Wushu Central // www.wushucentral.com
Very cool Kung-Fu Site. Lots of Downloads.
www.taepoong.de
A site from a taekwondo demo team
www.trickstutorials.com
Another trickz-website. Lots of stuff.
Martial Arts Movies
Flatcoin Productions // www.flatcoin.com
Independet filmmaker with some martial-arts projects.
Ilram Choi
Great and funny martial-arts stuff.
kungfou.com // www.kungfou.com
French Kung-Fu filmmaker.
Kungfu Legends // www.kungfulegends.com
Very cool movie with a story like an arcade game
3 Bengel für Bali
Very cool martial-arts comedy - but only in german.
Martial Arts Schools
Tu-Thân Stuttgart e.V. // www.tu-than.de
The martial-arts background of the Kampfansage-Team.
Vovinam Frankfurt // Meister Dai Chieu's Website
Viet Vo Dao, vietnamese martial-arts.
Defence Club // www.defenceclub.de
Dragos Wing Tsun Assoziation.
Independent Filmmaking
Hackermovies // www.hackermovies.com
Digital no budget filmmaking.
Homepage von Benjamin Eicher
Homepage of the 2. unit director of KA-TLA
Das 5te Gebot
Radioplay featuring the Kampfansage-team
Shortfilm.de
Online magazine about short movies.
Trio Stagioni // www.trio-stagioni.de
Independent film production.
www.coffeebeans-entertainment.de
Independent horror filmmaker.
Asian Cinema
Asian Film Web // www.asianfilmweb.de
Huge page about Asian cinema.
Kungfu Cinema // www.kungfucinema.com
Very good review-homepage about Kung-Fu movies
The Longest Site
Very cool site about Hong-Kong cinema.
The Martial Artist's Guide to Hongkong Films
Kind of a encyclopedia of martial arts movies.
Hollywood
Ain't It Cool News
Rumors from Hollywood.
Cinempire // www.cinempire.de
A young german movie-page with news and rumors.
Quicktime Trailer
Trailers from Hollywood.
Sonstige
X2-ASIAN.COM - asian lounge
The Asian party-forum
D I S C L A I M E R

Despite careful control we are not responsible for any content of external links. Responsible for the content of external links is their rightful person.
All trademarks and brands are property of their rightful owners.

If any ouf our links leads you to pages which contain dubious content, racism, sexual content, pornography and/or similar content, we strongly disassociate from this content and its owners. Please inform us about such links, so we can remove it from our page.

©2002 ehrenwerte gesellschaft >>> webmaster